Some poems from the past

Destiny

The life of a man roaming all day in the street,
No food and nothing to eat,
Looking for some shade in the challenging heat,
Give me some food! Give me some thing to eat!
The clothes all ragged,
And no slippers to wear,
Nothing to do and too much to fear,
No one to look and no one to care,
Give me some energy,
This heat is too difficult to bear,
Can I have some food?
Can I have some thing to wear?
What’s my life and what’s my day?
No one to help,
What else do have I to say!

Love your Parents…..

Every once in a while,
The world opens up and lets heaven shine through.
It’s actually not the world that’s changing,
But instead it is our minds changing.
We open our senses and realize
Just how wonderful the small things are
And just how beautiful nature can be.
Many things in life bring this effect:
SUNSHINE ON AN EARLY SPRING MORNING…..
A BEAUTIFUL SUNSET…..
A SONG THAT BRINGS BACK MEMORIES…..
THE SMELL OF FRESHLY PICKED FLOWERS…..
A PEACEFUL STREAM OR A GENTLE WATERFALL….
All of these things make me enjoy life and feel good.
The same is true when i think of my parents.
They are an important part of my life,
and i want to thank them,
for making my world a better place

Wanna know Who am i?

Look at me into my eyes
Do you see clear blue skies?
Look at me into my heart
Is it falling apart?
Look at me inside my soul
Do you see a goal?
Are you looking deep enough?
Is my exterior too rough?
Could it be that you’re looking at my face
That is the wrong place
My beauty lies within these walls
Only to surface when someone calls
So look inside
I’ve got nothing to hide
I think you’ll like what you see
If you look at the real me

Life Life Life

What a way to live.
Challenges till we die.
ups and downs all the way down.
Is any one happy there?
Not me.
May be, if successful.
That is why life goes on.
What if God bless every one to be ever happy?
The life ends there.
Almighty knows that!
Hence, we are never blessed happy and so life goes on.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

